OxiClean(TM) Extreme Power Crystals(TM) Dishwasher Detergent

Only OxiClean has #ExtremePowerCrystals to tackle tough dishwashing challenges! $1 coupon http://bit.ly/1mtXJHy #freesample *Please remember the FTC requires you to mention that you received a free sample courtesy of Smiley360 when sharing.

via OxiClean(TM) Extreme Power Crystals(TM) Dishwasher Detergent.

I received Oxiclean Dishwasher Detergent free to sample in return for my honest opinion. I absolutely LOVE this product! Not only does it do an excellent job cleaning my dishes but my dishwasher smells fresh and clean as well. There is no residue on the dishes or dishwasher. I will be buying this going forward.

 

 

Leave a Reply

